From now on we can not only review and restore the content deleted from our Instagram accounts, but they have also added new features to protect our accounts and thus prevent hackers from compromising our accounts and deleting the publications that we have been sharing along the way. over the years.
Many times when a hacker steals a user’s account, the first thing he does is delete the contents of the account and until now the owner of the account had no way of recovering his photos and videos. But, as of today, Instagram includes a new way to recover content, for example, users will be asked to verify that they are the legitimate owners Belgium Mobile Database of the account when they permanently delete or restore recently deleted content.
How does it work
The photos, videos, reels, IGTV videos and stories that you decide to delete will be removed from your account immediately and moved to the “Recently Deleted” folder.
Deleted stories that are not in your archive will remain in the folder Brother Cell Phone List for up to 24 hours. Everything else will be automatically deleted 30 days later.
During those 30 days, you can access your deleted content in: Settings> Account> Recently deleted. From there you can restore or permanently delete.
This functionality is available in the latest version of the Instagram app.
Something that you also have to be aware of is that in the near future the navigation of Stories Reels will be vertical, another copy made by Instagram of TikTok. This point is not officially confirmed but several media suggest that the tests have already been carried out, something that is not surprising because it is something that differentiates and engages TikTok.